Skip to main navigation.
Twitter Icon Image Facebook Icon Image Pinterest Icon Image YouTube Icon Image

Operation Roundup Board Members

Nine Dakota Valley Electric Cooperative members are elected to serve on the Operation Round Up board. This members meet twice a year to award the funds to worthy recipients.

This year's directors include:

  • Paul Tiegs - Hankinson
  • Linda Wagner - Fullerton
  • Mardee Heinrich - Adrian
  • Keath Borchert - Wahpeton
  • Darlene Musland - Edgeley
  • Mary Frolek - Lidgerwood
  • Colleen Carpenter - Cogswell
  • Kathy Marquette- Milnor
  • Dave Gackle - Kulm

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Cooperative Action Network Youth Tour